Australian Energy Regulator - Arbitrator Panel

National Broadband Network - Arbitrator Panel

Essential Services Commission of South Australia - Arbitrator Panel

Gateway Network Governance Body - Dispute Resolution Panel

Australian Franchising Code of Conduct - Mediators List

Supreme Court of NSW - Mediators Panel

District Court of NSW - Mediators Panel

Kuala Lumpur Regional Arbitration Centre - Arbitrator & Mediator Panels

Master of Laws, University of Sydney, 2004

Bachelor of Civil Laws (Honours I), Balliol College, University of Oxford, 1995

Bachelor of Laws (Honours I), University of Sydney, 1992

Bachelor of Economics (Social Sciences), University of Sydney, 1990

Company Directors Course, Australian Institute of Company Directors, 2017

Trustee Directors Course, Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees, 2015

Practitioner’s Certificate in Mediation, Institute of Arbitrators & Mediator Australia, 2013

Fellow - Chartered Institute of Arbitrators

Leading Commercial Litigation & Dispute Resolution Senior Counsel NSW - Doyle's Guide to the Australian Legal Profession, 2016, 2017

Barrister of the Year - Lawyers Weekly Australian Law Awards, 2016

Woman of the Year Finalist - Money Management & Super Review Australian Women in Financial Services Awards, 2013

Edna Ryan Award (Workforce) - Women's Electoral Lobby, 2004

Sir Robert Menzies Memorial Scholar in Law to Oxford University, 1994

Convocation Medal - University of Sydney, 1993

Nancy Gordon Smith Prize for Honours at Graduation - Faculty of Law, University of Sydney, 1992

Australian Delegate - G20 Business Dialogue (B20) Germany 2017
Member - B20 Trade & Investment Taskforce, B20 Anti-Corruption and Responsible Business Conduct Cross-Thematic Group

Committee for Sydney Professional and Business Services Taskforce

International Bar Association Bar Issues' Commission Committee on Regulation

Law Council of Australia Future of the Legal Profession Committee 

President - Australian Women Lawyers, 2002-2003

President - Women Lawyers Association of New South Wales, 1999-2001

Chair - Business Law Committee, NSW Young Lawyers, 1998

Trustee - Club Plus Superannuation Scheme ASFL 245362, RSE L0000529, Audit & Risk, Investments, Insurance & Claims Committees, 2015-2017

Director - Menzies Foundation Limited, 2004

Director - National Foundation for Australian Women, 2004

Adjunct Lecturer - Law for Practising Managers, Australian Graduate School of Management, 2000-2002

Adjunct Lecturer in Contracts Law - Faculty of Law, University of New South Wales, 2000-2002

Lawyer - Mallesons Stephen Jacques, 1994

Research Director to the Chief Justice of New South Wales, the Hon. Murray Gleeson AC, 1993

Research Assistant to Professor James Crawford, Challis Professor of International Law, University of Sydney, 1992

President - University of Sydney Union, 1990-1991

Paralegal - Freehill, Hollingdale & Page, 1989-1991